Usage meter kaput after iP4 JB

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by AutoUnion39, Aug 2, 2010.

  1. AutoUnion39 macrumors 601

    AutoUnion39

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2010
    #1
    Just installed mobile substrate and all the various other things and my usage meter just has a "-" next to both of them. No values left b4, is there something I can do to fix it?
     
  2. LSUtigers03 macrumors 68020

    LSUtigers03

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2008
    #2
    Are you talking about your usage times? If so those are reset when you restart the springboard.
     
  3. Shockwave78 macrumors 65816

    Shockwave78

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2010
    #3
    same thing happened to me, went to check it today and nothing was there. No biggie though
     
  4. AutoUnion39 thread starter macrumors 601

    AutoUnion39

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2010
    #4
    Yup, those are the ones i'm talking about
     
  5. richardhunt macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    #5
    That's normal. When you re-springed after cydia restarted, it resets the usage. Next time you fully charge your phone, the usage will be displayed normally, unless you re-spring again.
     
  6. AutoUnion39 thread starter macrumors 601

    AutoUnion39

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2010
    #6
    Thank you very much for the quick reply. didn't know this
     

Share This Page