vectors in grapher

Discussion in 'Mac Apps and Mac App Store' started by waterskier2007, Jan 15, 2008.

  1. waterskier2007 macrumors 68000

    waterskier2007

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2007
    Location:
    White Lake, MI
    #1
    is it possible to plot vectors in apple grapher

    say for example <3,4,2>
     
  2. MisterMe macrumors G4

    MisterMe

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2002
    Location:
    USA
    #2
    Yes.
     
  3. waterskier2007 thread starter macrumors 68000

    waterskier2007

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2007
    Location:
    White Lake, MI
    #3
    .....How?
     

Share This Page