I have the 2GB data plan on my new iPad and have one day left in the first 30 days. It says I have 429mb left for 1 day when I log into my account. When I click on "Add data or change plan" it says the following: "When you add more data or change to a new plan below, your new data plan will be added to your account. Your new one month of service will not start until you have less than 25MB remaining on your current plan or it reaches its expiration data, whichever comes first." I think I just answered my own question with the last sentence but to confirm - since I only have one day left on my plan it will reset back to zero and start over with the 2GB for the next month (i.e. no rollover of data), correct?