Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'iPhone Tips, Help and Troubleshooting' started by krimedog, Jul 14, 2007.
What does 'RESTORE' delete? Any contacts/pictureIDs? All my music? Any text messages?
Everything. But if you do a sync before hand (backup), you can restore you setting after doing a software restore. It will prompt you once you connect it again after the restore - either setup as new phone or restore from backup.