What fuse do I need for my MacBook?

Discussion in 'MacBook Pro' started by KrBr, Mar 4, 2015.

  1. KrBr macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    #1
  2. dyt1983, Mar 4, 2015
    Last edited: Jun 2, 2015

    dyt1983 macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    May 6, 2014
    Location:
    USA USA USA
    #2
    edit: To remove personally identifying information not relevant to the thread.
     
  3. KrBr thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    #3
    Will try to measure it with calipers, thanks :)
     
  4. close2reality macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2012
    #4
    Thats going to be a little difficult....you have fluctuations in amperage especially if on startup a capacitor is used.
     
  5. dyt1983, Mar 4, 2015
    Last edited: Jun 2, 2015

    dyt1983 macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    May 6, 2014
    Location:
    USA USA USA
    #5
    edit: To remove personally identifying information not relevant to the thread.
     

Share This Page