Where the carrier name should be it says iPhone

Discussion in 'iOS 9' started by The-Doctor-, Jun 13, 2015.

  1. The-Doctor- macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    #1
    Help where the carrier name should be it says iPhone. IMG_3741.PNG
     
  2. solly macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    #2
    yeah got the same bug, only solution is a restart with 3G on...
     
  3. The-Doctor- thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
  4. Cooee! macrumors member

    Cooee!

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2014
  5. solly macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    #5
    but i still can make and receive calls when it show iPhone!
     
  6. profets macrumors 68040

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2009
    #6
    On my iPad right now I'm seeing "No Sim" instead of "iPad".

    I honestly wouldn't mind seeing just the signal meter instead of the carrier name.
     

Share This Page