Will Starcraft 2 work on Mac's

Discussion in 'Mac and PC Games' started by BgBuckinChicken, Jun 6, 2010.

  1. BgBuckinChicken macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
  2. TEG macrumors 604

    TEG

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2002
    Location:
    Langley, Washington
    #2
    Blizzard always makes their games cross-platform, so the answer is....

    YES!
     
  3. REM314 macrumors 6502

    REM314

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2009
    Location:
    Canada
    #4
  4. kkat69 macrumors 68020

    kkat69

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Location:
    Atlanta, Ga
    #5
    +1

    Besides the link provided just mentioned "specific system requirements" in general. Not that it will or will not or to wait till the release on whether it will run on OSX.

     
  5. PlaceofDis macrumors Core

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2004
    #6
    the beta already runs on macs and quite well too. so yes it will upon release too.
     
  6. aki macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2004
    Location:
    Japan
    #7
    +1

    It runs fine not sure where you got the idea it didn't/wouldn't.
     

Share This Page