Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

mjsstujo

macrumors newbie
Original poster
Feb 21, 2010
hey guys i'm trying to turn the "Oblivion mod manager" into a standalone app with winebottler. I've never done this before but when i go to create it it stops the installation at "turn on coreaudio" can anyone help me? I get this message after it failed.

###BOTTLING### default.sh
###BOTTLING### Gathering debug Info...

Versions
OS...........................: darwin9.0
Wine.........................: 1.2.2
WineBottler..................: 1.2.2

Environment
PWD..........................: '/Users/jesseforney/Applications/Wine.app/Contents/Resources/bin'
PATH.........................: /usr/gnu/bin:/usr/local/bin:/bin:/usr/bin:.
WINEPATH.....................: /Users/jesseforney/Applications/Wine.app/Contents/Resources/bin
LD_LIBRARY_PATH..............: /Users/jesseforney/Applications/Wine.app/Contents/Resources/lib:/usr/X11R6/lib
DYLD_FALLBACK_LIBRARY_PATH...: /usr/lib:/Users/jesseforney/Applications/Wine.app/Contents/Resources/lib:/usr/X11R6/lib
FONTCONFIG_FILE..............: /Users/jesseforney/Applications/Wine.app/Contents/Resources/etc/fonts/fonts.conf
DIPSPLAY.....................: /tmp/launch-2Za7lE/org.x:0
SILENT.......................:
http_proxy...................:
https_proxy..................:
ftp_proxy....................:
socks5_proxy.................:

Hardware:

Hardware Overview:

Model Name: iMac
Model Identifier: iMac9,1
Processor Name: Intel Core 2 Duo
Processor Speed: 2.66 GHz
Number Of Processors: 1
Total Number Of Cores: 2
L2 Cache: 6 MB
Memory: 4 GB
Bus Speed: 1.07 GHz
Boot ROM Version: IM91.008D.B08
SMC Version (system): 1.45f0
Serial Number (system): QP9230130TJ
Hardware UUID: DEF64647-387A-5706-9B95-8C6125E60B62

###BOTTLING### Create .app...
###BOTTLING### Turn on Coreaudio...
err:process:__wine_kernel_init boot event wait timed out
###BOTTLING### Sandboxing...