Winterboard Not Found

Discussion in 'iPod touch Hacks' started by itzdemo, Aug 5, 2008.

  1. itzdemo macrumors regular

    itzdemo

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2008
    Location:
    Austin Texas
    #1
    when i furst seen Winterboard in cydia i installed it. i don't think it was 2.0. it left a gap down near the dock so i uninstaled it. and now it don't show in my packages. now i can see it in the featured list of cydia but it don't show me a button to install it.

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    and also when i go to "More Package Sources" and try to click some like "comcute" it will give me a error saying can't locate.

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    So is there a Source missing? If so how would i get this.

    cydia don't allow you to install more otehr then the ones it's listing. :confused:
     
  2. itzdemo thread starter macrumors regular

    itzdemo

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2008
    Location:
    Austin Texas
  3. Mazda 3 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Location:
    Mid-Tn
    #3
    When i openBootNeuter it pops up a box
    saying >Please wait ,determing current setting<

    Nothing happens

    Any ideas anyone.
     
  4. itzdemo thread starter macrumors regular

    itzdemo

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2008
    Location:
    Austin Texas
    #4
    sorry I never had to use that. What is it your trying to do ?
     
  5. Mazda 3 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Location:
    Mid-Tn
    #5
    Should have said what I was trying to do

    I was trying to Neuter,I`m thinking that those two BL files didn`t
    get loaded properly.
     

Share This Page