wmwifirouter htc mogul ps3 and imac HELPPPP!!

Discussion in 'Console Games' started by jmac73, Apr 4, 2008.

  1. jmac73 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    #1
    Hi,

    Thanks in advance for your help

    i have the sprint htc 6800 mogul with wmwifirouter installed. OK here is my problem i run wmwifirouter no problem and connect it to my iMac noproblem. so i set imac to share from airport to ethernet and connect my ps3 to imac via ethernet. Now i have to configure the ps3 settings ,,, DNS ip router ect.. using a thread from here and from another site i managed to get it online and was playin cod4 in no time. I took a pic of the settings but lost it ugh. and ended up screwing the settings up and now i cant figure it out agin please help me!!!
     
  2. 2nyRiggz macrumors 603

    2nyRiggz

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2005
    Location:
    Thank you Jah...I'm so Blessed
    #2
  3. Richdmoore macrumors 65816

    Richdmoore

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2007
    Location:
    Tigard, OR
  4. jmac73 thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    #4
    yes i have sharing on and i have had the ps3 connected online before but like i said i lost the configuration for the adresses!! please help anyone
     
  5. jmac73 thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    #5
    I figured it out if anyone else needs the info give me a holla !!!
     
  6. Shehab1984aziz macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    #6
    help me connect my htc to my ps3

    Please help i have the htc 6900 touch and if u connected your mogul im hoping u can help me connect my touch . so can u please tell me the steps u took with your mogul ???
     

Share This Page