www.purelygadgets.co.uk - Anyone used them?

Discussion in 'Buying Tips and Advice' started by gavd, Feb 1, 2007.

  1. gavd macrumors 6502a

    Jan 30, 2006
    I'm looking to buy a Camcorder and at the moment I'm thinking about getting the Panasonc NVGS500. I've seen it on this site for £525 which is the best price I've seen so far, but I've not used the site before and don't know anything about them.

    Anyone had any dealings with them?
  2. dalvin200 macrumors 68040

    Mar 24, 2006
    Nottingham, UK
    i've heard of them, but not really used them..

    perhaps this is a good starting point for customer reviews:

    Google Link

    HTH and post back if you do buy your camcorder from them :)
  3. gavd thread starter macrumors 6502a

    Jan 30, 2006
    Thanks for the replies.

    Feedback from the google link seems pretty positive on the whole. Worth considering getting it from them.

    I'd forgotten about ebuyer so hadn't looked at their site. I've used them before and they've been OK, so I might go with them.

Share This Page