Zephyr problem iPhone 5

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by bdq, Mar 15, 2013.

  1. bdq macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    #1
    I got a problem with the Zephyr app. If I use it to open my app switcher my background turn into black for a second (check video for explain).
    First three times I use Zephyr and the last one I use the home buttom to open my app switcher.

    I think it dont match with my homescreen theme. If I remove the theme it dont happend.

    So someone knows how to fix this?

    http://youtu.be/adLD2bFB5As
     
  2. Sital macrumors 68000

    Sital

    Joined:
    May 31, 2012
    Location:
    New England
    #2
    I don't use Zephyr so I can't help there, but I think you'll get a much quicker response if you post this in the Jailbreak section (or perhaps a mod will move it there).
     
  3. BumpyFlatline macrumors 68030

    BumpyFlatline

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2012
    #3
    That's an old bug in zephyr. Don't take this the wrong way, but are you using a cracked or old version? Version 1.5 fixed that.
     
  4. bdq thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    #4
    I'm using the newest cracked version (1.6.4-1).
     
  5. scapegoat81 macrumors 6502a

    scapegoat81

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2012
    Location:
    Philly
  6. Auxo macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2013
    Location:
    A³tweaks
    #6
    You are not allowed to discuss cracked tweaks here man.
    Just buy your tweaks.
     
  7. TriJetHero macrumors 601

    TriJetHero

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Location:
    World
    #7
  8. BumpyFlatline macrumors 68030

    BumpyFlatline

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2012
    #8
    But the real version and that black screen bug goes away
     

Share This Page