Zoho

Discussion in 'iPad' started by gerabbi, Apr 6, 2010.

  1. gerabbi macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    #1
    Anyone get the Zoho products to work?
    They show up but I can't enter any data.
    Flash? Java?
     
  2. itsvdiddy macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2008
    #2
    which one? Projects works for me
     
  3. jbennardo macrumors 6502a

    jbennardo

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    #3
    I love zoho - we use the CRM app. A guy I work with said that he was editing leads with no problems on iPad.
     
  4. gerabbi thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    #4
    Write specifically. Zoho forums seem to indicate a glitch with Safari, and they are woking to resolve it. Good news.:)
     
  5. gerabbi thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    #5
    good news, at least to me, "mobile.zoho.com" does work with iPad.
     
  6. zub3qin macrumors 65816

    zub3qin

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2007
    #6
    isn't that read only?
    Zoho word processor would be a great free document creater for ipad, if it worked.
     
  7. gerabbi thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    #7
    It was working for me, of course for some reason, ymmv.
     
  8. gerabbi thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    #8
    After further testing with mobile.zoho.com: I can create a new document and work on it through Write, however I cannot edit the files already on their server, I can only view them. (After some more tinkering) I can create a new doc and copy/paste/edit so it does become a useful app for the iPad, imho.
     

Share This Page