Alarm Snooze Button

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by fluff, May 6, 2009.

  1. fluff macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2008
  2. courtney.bella macrumors member

    courtney.bella

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Location:
    texas
    #2

    A button that says SNOOZE also pops up on the screen. Easier, I think.
     
  3. uiop. macrumors 68020

    uiop.

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    Location:
    Grand Rapids, MI
    #3
    I can't even use my iPhone as an alarm anymore because I would hit the snooze button in my sleep somehow.
     
  4. JajoPGH macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2008
    #4
    My phone doesn't even have a snooze button on the screen anymore...I'm not sure why.
     
  5. Drumjim85 macrumors 68030

    Drumjim85

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Location:
    DFW, TX
    #5
    sometimes to get my phone to shut off (still half asleep) i will unlock the phone, turning off the whole alarm / sleep cycle... not good.
     
  6. fireshot91 macrumors 601

    fireshot91

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2008
    Location:
    Northern VA
    #6
    You probably have Snooze turned off for that certain alarm.
     
  7. pyth macrumors member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2008
  8. jav6454 macrumors P6

    jav6454

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2007
    Location:
    1 Geostationary Tower Plaza
    #8
    Me, in my sleep, I always hit the sleep/wake button. I always snooze 30 min after the alarm went off.
     
  9. fluff thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2008
    #9
    Yes indeed, but I like to not get blinded by my iphone screen while I am trying to get a few more precious minutes in bed....
     
  10. jav6454 macrumors P6

    jav6454

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2007
    Location:
    1 Geostationary Tower Plaza
    #10
    Ain't that true...
     

Share This Page