AT&T iOS 6 Users...

Discussion in 'iOS 6' started by iBreatheApple, Sep 19, 2012.

  1. iBreatheApple macrumors 68020

    iBreatheApple

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2011
    Location:
    Florida
    #1
    Is FaceTime over 3G working for those of you without the shared data plan?
     
  2. Helixc0de macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2011
    #2
    Works fine for me...and I'm still on unlimited.
     
  3. greytmom macrumors 68040

    greytmom

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2010
  4. schizbomb macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    May 14, 2011
    Location:
    Texas
    #4
    Lucky.

    Not working for me.
     
  5. iBreatheApple thread starter macrumors 68020

    iBreatheApple

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2011
    Location:
    Florida
    #5
    Bummer!!! What is it saying?
     
  6. schizbomb macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    May 14, 2011
    Location:
    Texas
    #6
    It says it requires an eligible data plan or wifi.
     
  7. iBreatheApple thread starter macrumors 68020

    iBreatheApple

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2011
    Location:
    Florida
    #7
    Wow. Just wow. :mad:

    I mean, I was expecting it but... it's just pathetic.
     
  8. Helixc0de macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2011
  9. StevenT42 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2010
    #9
    It works for me on a 4S with grandfathered unlimited data...
     
  10. J.L.Photography macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Location:
    South Florida
    #10
    Perhaps u need iPhone 4S. Doesn't work with my 4...
     
  11. TahoeDust macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    #11
    Doesn't work on my 4 either. I have grandfathered unlimited also.
     
  12. AMDENCO macrumors member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2010
  13. webwbr macrumors member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2011
    #13
    4s here and not working for me... but I don't have unlimited.

    Well, we all did see this coming.
     
  14. Frasern1 macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2011
    Location:
    North Carolina
    #14
    Facetime with the 4 over 3G doesn't work regardless of what plan you have.

    [​IMG]
     
  15. Brymo macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    #15
    Working fine for me as well on my 4s, awesome!
     
  16. ITS ME DAVID macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2010
    Location:
    Pasadena, Ca
    #16
    Not working on my gf 4s with grandfathered unlimited data says need wifi or another data plan.
     
  17. clunkmess macrumors 6502a

    clunkmess

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2011
    Location:
    California
    #17
    proof please ;)
     

Share This Page