Cyberduck w/o Wifi

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by Bernie-Mac, Sep 9, 2007.

  1. Bernie-Mac macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Location:
    Sin City, NV
    #1
    Hey i know General told me how to do this but i cant find the thread, if i want to use cyberduck but dont have wifi what do i do again? Thanks
     
  2. bousozoku Moderator emeritus

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Location:
    Gone but not forgotten.
    #2
    It's probably this one. You might try using a search the next time instead of creating a new thread. ;)

    Better yet, save the contents in a document on your own machine.
     
  3. Bernie-Mac thread starter macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Location:
    Sin City, NV
    #3
    Yeah sorry i just found the thread from doing a little research (im a little lazy) thanks though
     
  4. Bernie-Mac thread starter macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Location:
    Sin City, NV
    #4
    Problema....Ok first when i try that method of creating my own network it doesnt work...well it says it created one and my iphone says it connected but the E is there and on the iphone it doesnt give me an address....anyway so i found a spot on campus with wifi but when i did the cyberduck, system wasnt an option the only thing it said i could pick was Media and Library. Help?
     
  5. The General macrumors 601

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2006
    #5
    [​IMG]
     
  6. Bernie-Mac thread starter macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Location:
    Sin City, NV
    #6
    I saw that and clicked on it but nothing happened....was i supposed to wait a lil bit for it to refresh or something?
     
  7. Bernie-Mac thread starter macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Location:
    Sin City, NV
    #8
    oh......ok thanks lol im off to find that wifi
     

Share This Page