Help me with English:)!!!

Discussion in 'Community Discussion' started by Vladukrain, Oct 11, 2011.

1. Vladukrain macrumors newbie

Hi all applefuns my name is Vladyslav, I am 20.
    My country is Ukrain
    I am studying English in university but as for me it is not enough,becouse 1 week age I begin to read this forum, if somebody whant to take good friend from another country - please add me to friends at this forum, or write me at
    Opuhliyvladyslav@gmai.com or find me in Facebook or icq 372260408
    I know that is sites for acquaintance but I whant speaking whith apple fins much more then with anything else:)
    Thanks for Your attention!!!
    Vladyslav

2. likemyorbs macrumors 68000

likemyorbs

3. Vladukrain thread starter macrumors newbie

I have read your message, thank

4. Shrink macrumors G3

Shrink

WELCOME! :D

I admire that you are learning English. It is a very difficult language because of all the rule exceptions. Stay with it. :D

I'm embarrassed that I, like most Americans, can only speak my native language. Your efforts make me feel like I should make the effort to learn at least one other of the world's languages.

You'll enjoy yourself on this forum. It's more than a little crazy - but fun!:)

5. Hexiii macrumors 65816

Hexiii

Well, I think English is one of these easier languages.

6. simsaladimbamba

Yep, especially compared to Slavic languages, which I had a hard time getting into (Russian and Czech), thus I am still only bilingual.

7. Shrink macrumors G3

Shrink

Well, I'll definitely take your word for it.. :)

I'm still working on English, and it's my native language. :eek:

(Notice I didn't say "my native tongue". I'm afraid iJohnHenry might be around, and I don't want to make it THAT easy for him! :p)

8. Vladukrain thread starter macrumors newbie

Ok

Thanks all for active and hot discussion me topic

9. simsaladimbamba