To keep this brief, my dad passed away a couple of months ago. With the OLD login page, it would only show the first four users alphabetically without scrolling. I put a "Z" in front of his user name so he would show up fifth on this list, and we wouldn't have to see his picture (not a happy thing to look at so soon.) With the NEW login screen, it shows all users. I want to disable or delete my dad's account, but save ALL of his data. If it is possible, I'd like to have the ability to restore the account and all of its data. Is this possible? Thanks.