iPhone 3G S

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by The General, Jun 10, 2009.

  1. The General macrumors 601

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2006
  2. Abyssgh0st macrumors 68000

    Abyssgh0st

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Location:
    Norman, OK
  3. The General thread starter macrumors 601

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2006
  4. nikhsub1 macrumors 68010

    nikhsub1

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2007
    Location:
    mmmm... jessica.'s beer...
  5. GfPQqmcRKUvP macrumors 68040

    GfPQqmcRKUvP

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2005
    Location:
    Terminus
    #5
    My iPhone 3G S⃣ is coming soon!

    (very cool)
     
  6. mike000 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2007
    #6
    anyone happen to know about this??

    for at&t no contract no commitment plan. lets say if i happen to buy a 3g s for $499. would it still be locked for at&t?

    would i be able to use it overseas, with another sim card?
     
  7. pknz macrumors 68020

    pknz

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2005
    Location:
    NZ
  8. The General thread starter macrumors 601

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2006
    #8
    What does this have to do with anything in this thread?
     
  9. jmann macrumors 604

    jmann

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Location:
    bump on a log in a hole in the bottom of the sea
    #9
    I changed my signature to match. :)

    It was a failed attempt at a thread hijack. :)
     
  10. GfPQqmcRKUvP macrumors 68040

    GfPQqmcRKUvP

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2005
    Location:
    Terminus
    #10
    I'm pretty sure ATT doesn't offer a 500 dollar no plan commit option.


    No, not without unlocking it first. That's not possible yet but give the dev team a little while, they might crack it this time.
     
  11. Chundles macrumors G4

    Chundles

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2005
    #11
    Does this work?

    S⃣
     
  12. JayLenochiniMac macrumors G5

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Location:
    New Sanfrakota
  13. Chundles macrumors G4

    Chundles

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2005
  14. superxero3 macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    #15
    ?
     
  15. Chundles macrumors G4

    Chundles

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2005
    #16
    Erm, that's how you type it...
     
  16. The General thread starter macrumors 601

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2006
    #17
    I wish I could put 32GB in a box also. It appears to only work with one character.
     
  17. jmann macrumors 604

    jmann

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Location:
    bump on a log in a hole in the bottom of the sea
  18. TwinCities Dan macrumors 603

    TwinCities Dan

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Location:
    Double Parked out front of the Courthouse
    #19
    How did you figure that out? :confused:
     
  19. Eddyisgreat macrumors 601

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
  20. Chundles macrumors G4

    Chundles

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2005
    #21
    Went to View Source and just scrolled down till I found the entry.
     
  21. TwinCities Dan macrumors 603

    TwinCities Dan

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Location:
    Double Parked out front of the Courthouse
    #22
    Ah, I should have figured... :eek:

    Thanks... :)
     
  22. superxero3 macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    #23
    oh i see thank S⃣ :)
     
  23. jav6454 macrumors P6

    jav6454

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2007
    Location:
    1 Geostationary Tower Plaza
  24. Eso macrumors 68000

    Eso

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    #25
    Fail

    fail.PNG

    Probably only works on a Mac, but it looks funny with all of you guys putting it in your sig.
     

Share This Page