iPhone Voicemail Constantly Making Me Reclick To View or Listen To... So Fed Up!!!

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by Freakonomics101, Jan 8, 2017.

  1. Joobs333 macrumors newbie

    Joobs333

    Joined:
    May 7, 2016
    #51
    Not sure what your point is here . Obviously clicking once isn't working, which is why people are complaining.

    To the people that are having issues, has anyone tried deleting all of their voicemails to resolve the problem? I'm almost at capacity and wondering if the bug could be related to the transcription feature trying to buffer all of my voicemails when I open it. I like keeping my voicemails and see deleting them as a last resort if I get a confirmation that this fixes the bug.
     
  2. JT2002TJ macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    #52
    I tried deleting all before this current version that came out yesterday, it didn't work for me. No idea if this is the fix for the current version.
     
  3. doxielover macrumors 6502a

    doxielover

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2011
    Location:
    CA
    #53
    I'm with T-mobile 6S Plus on iOS 10.2. I have the exact same problem with the VMs and the same problem as the OP. This is super frustrating and no way for such a premium expensive device to be behaving. I wish I would have stayed on iOS 10. No problems until I went to 10.2.
     
  4. gwang73 macrumors 6502a

    gwang73

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Location:
    San Francisco Area
    #54
    Still happening on 10.3 beta 1.
    iPhone 7 VZW.
     
  5. valinda macrumors 6502

    valinda

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Location:
    Virginia Beach, VA
  6. willmtaylor macrumors G3

    willmtaylor

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Location:
    Here(-ish)
    #56
    No bueno. :(
     
  7. Joobs333 macrumors newbie

    Joobs333

    Joined:
    May 7, 2016
  8. Freakonomics101 thread starter macrumors 68000

    Freakonomics101

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2014
    #58
    Same here. 10.3 b1 iPhone 7+ Verizon
     
  9. mcvaughan macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2007
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    #59
    Seems to be a bit better on beta 2. Will test more and see...
     
  10. Freakonomics101 thread starter macrumors 68000

    Freakonomics101

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2014
    #60
    Won't be able to test until I get a message. Verizon did the migration on my VM and all my messages are gone. >.<
     

Share This Page