Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

Miltz

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Sep 6, 2013
At this point you’ve seen or read lots of reviews and rather than do the exact same review everyone else is doing (95% of them are all doing the same benchmarks and tests) I wanted to add my thoughts into the mix. Who am I? I’m a computer technician who is also a professional photographer/videographer. I can build myself any windows desktop computer that I want but since 2016 I've chosen to use a Mac for both personal and business. I had a fully loaded 2016 MacBook Pro 15 inch model (2.9GHz/16GB/2TB/460 4GB) and I just recently upgraded to a 16 inch MacBook Pro M1 Pro 16GB/1TB.