Macrumors Site Error

Discussion in 'Site and Forum Feedback' started by Mac-Addict, Jul 7, 2007.

  1. Mac-Addict macrumors 65816

    Mac-Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2006
    Location:
    London
    #1
    Every now and then I get this (see pic) on some threads..

    [​IMG]
     
  2. MrSmith macrumors 68040

    MrSmith

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2003
    #2
    Looks like server-side PHP issues you can't do anything about. Blame vBulletin coding.
     
  3. arn macrumors god

    arn

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2001
    #3
    I made a change.

    Let me know if you notice it again.

    arn
     
  4. skoker macrumors 68000

    skoker

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2005
    #4
    Actually, it's Google's fault. Something they did (or didn't do) caused that most likely.
     
  5. arn macrumors god

    arn

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2001
    #5
    nah, it's arnold's coding fault. we'll see how it goes now.

    arn
     

Share This Page