OK so I have Lockinfo working perfectly...

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by crawfish963, Aug 3, 2010.

  1. crawfish963 macrumors 6502

    crawfish963

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Location:
    Texas
    #1
    Here's what it looks like:

    Basically just downloaded the gruppled/lockinfo themes I had saved on my mac from my 3GS back into my phone via SSH, then tweaked some things.

    Opinions?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. wingnut8 macrumors 65816

    wingnut8

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2007
    #2
    How'd you get the AT&T logo to work? I had it installed but it wouldn't work.
     
  3. crawfish963 thread starter macrumors 6502

    crawfish963

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Location:
    Texas
    #3
    Did you enable it in Winterboard? I'm using the retina-supported version (4.0), not the old one.
     
  4. Waflsk8s macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2010
    #4

    I may be stupid, what is it called? I'm still getting used to cydia search...
     
  5. Benji222 macrumors 65816

    Benji222

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    Location:
    So Cal
    #5
    ^^ If you cnt find something remember to press search. It opens things containing the word, not only starting with it.
     
  6. Blackened macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    #6
    Lockinfo
     
  7. azpinoy macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Location:
    Queen Creek, AZ
    #7
    sorry to be a noOb, but do you need winterboard to run Lockinfo?
     
  8. Blackened macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    #8
    Nope
     
  9. Benji222 macrumors 65816

    Benji222

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    Location:
    So Cal
    #9
    Nope, its a package in cydia and has a 14 day trial, then is 5$
    It works great and the developer is quite good. i recommend buying
     
  10. azpinoy macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Location:
    Queen Creek, AZ
    #10
    thanks for the info and recommendation :)
     
  11. Waflsk8s macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2010
  12. KandyKane macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Location:
    Australia
  13. crawfish963 thread starter macrumors 6502

    crawfish963

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Location:
    Texas
    #13
    Search for AT&T carrier logo iPhone 4
     
  14. Waflsk8s macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2010
    #14

    ah silly me I forgot the &...
     
  15. crawfish963 thread starter macrumors 6502

    crawfish963

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Location:
    Texas
    #15
    ;)
     
  16. crawfish963 thread starter macrumors 6502

    crawfish963

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Location:
    Texas
    #16
    Also for those who paid for it under a previous OS, your license will be transferred over and you won't have to pay again.
     
  17. tempusfugit macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    May 21, 2009
    Location:
    Chicago
    #17
    I can't get the weather to display right. any suggestions?


    Edit: only doesn't work when you force a different location. Re-ordered my weather places with the one I want on the screen first and its fine.
     
  18. crawfish963 thread starter macrumors 6502

    crawfish963

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Location:
    Texas
    #18
    What's the issue? No icons, wrong icons or wrong city? Give me a bit more information please...
     
  19. aelalfy macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Location:
    Berlin, Germany
    #19

Share This Page