I lost an iPad about a year ago, so I went to the "Find iPhone" app and activated the ERASE iPAD option. Well, I haven't gotten a notification that the iPad was found/put online/erased, so I decided to remove it from my device list altogether. But when I tapped REMOVE in it's pane, I saw this, so I held off removing it until I checked here first. Does this notification mean that someone will be able to activate the iPad and see all of my stuff? Or does it mean that someone will be able to activate the iPad but it will be factory restored fresh, as if they had just bought a new one and taken it out of the box, so none of my stuff will be seen? Thanks for your help!