What's wrong with my Cydia ?

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by infoplease1, Aug 3, 2016.

  1. infoplease1 macrumors newbie

    infoplease1

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    #1
    I jail broke with the no computer way. And I've tried twice but got the same results. No files at all, keyboard not showing when searching , like what's going with my Cydia. I don't
    Have access to a computer right now.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Will22 macrumors 65816

    Will22

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    #2
    Have you tried closing the app by going through your app switcher and the opening it again?
     
  3. infoplease1 thread starter macrumors newbie

    infoplease1

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    #3
    Yeah
     
  4. kalirob99 macrumors 68000

    kalirob99

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2008
    Location:
    California
    #4
    It might help if you told us what you were doing up until you saw this.
     
  5. AppleFanatic10 macrumors 68030

    AppleFanatic10

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2010
    Location:
    Encino, CA
    #5
    Wow, I've never seen this before. I'm thinking it may be a server issue. Does this happen with all tweaks/apps you try to install with Cydia?
     
  6. Capeto macrumors member

    Capeto

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2015
    #6
    This was happening to me yesterday as well. Seemed to be a server error. I forced a refresh of the repo's, and once those were successfully refreshed that seemed to fix the issue for me.
     
  7. Applejuiced macrumors Westmere

    Applejuiced

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Location:
    At the iPhone hacks section.
  8. Matt2334 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2016
    #8

    Refresh your sources
     

Share This Page