College Students: What's Your Major?

SummerBreeze

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Sep 11, 2005
Chicago, IL
For all you college kids who are spending four-ish years of your life attempting to learn stuff and come out with a degree, what are you studying? And for people out of college, what did you study? I'm a double major in English and Psychology, and I may try to pull the Spanish minor if I can fit it in.

scem0

macrumors 604
Jul 16, 2002
back in NYC!
Design and Technology, but I'm transferring into Design and Management. Technology doesn't interest me so much anymore :cool:.

_Emerson

MrSugar

macrumors 6502a
Jul 28, 2003
I am a getting a Bachelor or Arts in Digital Media Studies with a minor in Mass Communications.

Skareb

macrumors member
Oct 24, 2005
Adelaide
Voidness said:
Computer Engineering, hoping to get a job at Apple in the future :p :D :cool:
Glad to see another engineering student here. I'm studying Mining Engineering 3rd year.

Cheers
Jordan

Voidness

macrumors 6502a
Aug 2, 2005
Null
Skareb said:
Glad to see another engineering student here. I'm studying Mining Engineering 3rd year.

Cheers
Jordan
Nice, I'm still in my 2nd year. It's still a long way to go! Especially in such a lame university :mad:

Skareb

macrumors member
Oct 24, 2005
Adelaide
It gets better as you go on (the subjects become more interesting.)

Joke: for the arts students

Q: What's the difference between an Arts graduate and a large Pizza?

Cheers
Jordan

A: a Large pizza can feed a family of four:) (sorry for any hard feelings)

SummerBreeze

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Sep 11, 2005
Chicago, IL
Skareb said:
It gets better as you go on (the subjects become more interesting.)

Joke: for the arts students

Q: What's the difference between an Arts graduate and a large Pizza?

Cheers
Jordan

A: a Large pizza can feed a family of four:) (sorry for any hard feelings)