who the hell are spymac?
I think its real. Thats my opinion.
What I want to know is who are
http://www.spymac.com?
I have never seen 'em before? Is this some kind of an Apple trick? First we get the "way beyond the rumor sites" text on Apple.com, and then this.
We are being suckered big time here.
This is the whois on these guys:
admin-c-title: Herr
admin-c-firstname: Bengy
admin-c-lastname: April
admin-c-street: 292 7th Avenve South
admin-c-pcode: T1J1H7
admin-c-city: Lethbridge, Alberta
admin-c-ccode: CA
admin-c-phone: +1 4033173141
admin-c-fax: +1 5092776070
admin-c-email: bengy@mac.com
Domain Name: SPYMAC.COM
Registrar: SCHLUND+PARTNER AG
Whois Server: whois.schlund.de
Referral URL:
http://www.schlund.de
Name Server: NS3.KUNDENSERVER.DE
Name Server: NS4.KUNDENSERVER.DE
Updated Date: 24-dec-2001
The admin is a Canadian! The site is owned by a German corporation - what gives?
Why updated on the 24th december? And the admins name: Benjy April? really? !!!!!!!
[Edited by elgruga on 01-03-2002 at 01:39 AM]