Up until now I've always manually managed the songs on my iPhone by dragging them from my PC library to my iPhone. I figured I'd give the sync feature a try, thinking that it would be nice to have any changes I make on my iPhone reflect to my PC, and vice-versa. I enabled syncing for my entire music library, hit the sync button, and everything copied over. I decided to test it out by deleting a song on my iPhone and seeing if it would be deleted from my PC. The song stayed on my PC, so I tried it the other way around by deleting a song from my PC. This time, the song I deleted from my PC got deleted from my iPhone. So it appears that deleted songs only sync from PC to iPhone. I don't understand the reasoning behind this. Is this how it's supposed to work, or is there a setting I can turn on to allow full syncing both ways?