white or black iphone 4?

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by randomrazr, Apr 30, 2011.

?

Do you prefer BLACK or WHITE iphone 4

1. Black

44.8%
  2. White

55.2%
  1. randomrazr macrumors 65816

So my blackberry died and i decided to upgrade to the awesome iphone 4 lol.

i know the iphone 5 is potencially coming out in june or september, but i need a phone NOW because i dont have a backpack

anyways im set on the 32gb iphone 4 but now since the white came out, im not sure which one to get.

they are both nice and id prob be happy with either but, i can only pick one lol.

im a male student going to university this fall if that makes a difference. black seems more professional, but white is different from everything eles and has a unique look if that makes sense.

i also have a macbook pro, thought it might be cool for it to match that for black, but, i dunno lol

anyways, what are you guys thoughts?? white or black.

i posted a poll too :D

2. nwmtnbiker macrumors 68000

nwmtnbiker

I prefer the white had trouble clicking white from phone though lol...

3. ucfgrad93 macrumors P6

ucfgrad93

4. ThaDoggg macrumors 6502a

ThaDoggg

White if you want to have the latest and greatest :-D

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

5. ap3604 macrumors 68000

White if you don't want fingerprints to show, along with better resale value.

6. randomrazr thread starter macrumors 65816

i assum e the black would better match my new 2011 macbook prro?

7. petvas macrumors 601

petvas

I don't really care about that, I just like white better. Some years ago Apple was known for its white computers. At some point they went to Aluminum and black designs. Apples trademark color remains white though. It is classic and it also looks different than the rest. Don't forget: Think different :cool:

8. xMClass macrumors 6502

I prefer black but wouldn't mind a white one either.

9. Al Coholic macrumors 6502