Sorry, misread your post (missed the could NOT be used on two different days). So yea, I agree to that / that's what I wrote. Clarification would be nice though. Especially if it would mean it must happen within the same PM / post. That's not how I read the rule either though.
To your second paragraph: agreed, that's why I said the Hunter/Necromancer should probably out themselves before s/he uses the ability so it could eventually be amplified. Of course only out yourself when absolute sure to use it - regardless of amplification.
^ edit: to DPs previous post
To your second paragraph: agreed, that's why I said the Hunter/Necromancer should probably out themselves before s/he uses the ability so it could eventually be amplified. Of course only out yourself when absolute sure to use it - regardless of amplification.
^ edit: to DPs previous post